Customer Reviews

RT

n area: great location w/ parking and walk to front door. Timely appointment; and best customer service via a very knowledgeable tech w/multi-tasking skill and woosh….I was done. Thank you and well done!

Jul 29, 2022

George Steele

Very fast and friendly process. In and out in no time at all.

Jul 29, 2022

Sandie Allen

t was easy to find. The 2 gentleman was very friendly courteous and knew how to do their jobs. Glad I went

Jul 28, 2022

Catherine A Hale

The process is very quick and easy! The girl working there was extremely nice and efficient!

Jul 26, 2022

Stephanie

Fast, easy, efficient, friendly, explained the process, and reviewed what to expect after the appointment and how to follow up if any issues. I was very impressed.

Jul 23, 2022

Stephanie

Fast, easy, efficient, friendly, explained the process, and reviewed what to expect after the appointment and how to follow up if any issues. I was very impressed.

Jul 23, 2022

Joseph George

Easy to find the place and parking free. Wait time was less than five minutes, and the technician was courteous, friendly, and professional. Very good experience

Jul 22, 2022

Grace Nicholas

I was the first customer at the Benton office. The man was very friendly and got me in and out before my appointment time. Highly recommend!

Jul 21, 2022

Susan Vance

Easy to schedule, quick procedure, pleasant environment

Jul 20, 2022

Julian E Rice Sr

Very personable, respectful.and kind. Great experience!

Jul 20, 2022

Jamie Holden

Everyone was so friendly and very helpful…Thank you !

Jul 20, 2022

Katlynn

Easy, professional, and personable! Will recommend Hot Springs location in the future!

Jul 15, 2022

Leslie

The process was easy to schedule an appointment. We arrived early, and was quickly processed.

Jul 14, 2022

SALMAN SHAH

VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE….THANK YOU

Jul 12, 2022

Whitney L

t was very efficient and quick! Super easy and would recommend to others!

Jul 12, 2022

Danielle

Great experience! I was early to my appointment and was able to get right in without waiting. I didn’t catch the woman’s name who scanned my fingerprints, but she was very friendly and worked quickly!

Jul 11, 2022

Johnathan

Great atmosphere, efficient, in and out very quickly

Jul 7, 2022

Jenna Ganjizadeh

Very easy to find, beautiful artwork throughout the building. Quick and friendly service.

Jul 6, 2022

Jana Lynn Vanderburg

The staff was great! Very organized, timely, friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend them to others needing fingerprinting services.

Jul 6, 2022

Mindy G

Best experience yet. Quick and helpful. I did livescan through a machine at a UPS store last Summer and encountered rudeness and unprofessionalism while I sat and attempted over 1.5 hours unsuccessfully. Much quicker and better experience to have someone who is helpful!

Jun 29, 2022