Customer Reviews

Vesna Frase

Robert was very professional, friend & fast! Highly recommend!

Aug 19, 2022

Judy Thompson

Debbie Cato was the friendliest and most efficient person I have ever worked with at a Live scan office. I appreciate her answering all of my questions.

Aug 18, 2022

Derrick Hardy

Very fast process, gentleman that did finger prints made conversation and very respectful. Office is nice. Great place to use.

Aug 16, 2022

M.B.

The service was fast and the staff was friendly. I went to wrong location but they provided the at their location anyway with no problem. This was a great experience.

Aug 16, 2022

Jacquelynn Cadena

Wonderful Service. Went up an beyond to meet the requirements that I needed to renew my PI license

Aug 22, 2022

Anita

Great experience! Very professional and courteous staff. I would advise to make an appointment. It’s a busy place. I was seen exactly at my appointment tim

Aug 22, 2022

Vanessa Hernandez

Very fast and efficient great location easy to find the lady working there on weekends has always always been very professional and courteous. Anytime I hear that someone needs fingerprints done I always recommend this place

Aug 14, 2022

Ethan

Quick easy and and no delay. People were friendly and made it as easy as possible. In and out in 15 min

Aug 11, 2022

Edz

The best customer service ever😊. Fast service and very efficient. Thank to Sir Tod he is very friendly and accomodating😊.

Aug 10, 2022

Jeremy

Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had issues with finding information that I needed and he was very helpful in getting that information and making it a smoother process.

Aug 10, 2022

RT

n area: great location w/ parking and walk to front door. Timely appointment; and best customer service via a very knowledgeable tech w/multi-tasking skill and woosh….I was done. Thank you and well done!

Jul 29, 2022

George Steele

Very fast and friendly process. In and out in no time at all.

Jul 29, 2022

Sandie Allen

t was easy to find. The 2 gentleman was very friendly courteous and knew how to do their jobs. Glad I went

Jul 28, 2022

Catherine A Hale

The process is very quick and easy! The girl working there was extremely nice and efficient!

Jul 26, 2022

Stephanie

Fast, easy, efficient, friendly, explained the process, and reviewed what to expect after the appointment and how to follow up if any issues. I was very impressed.

Jul 23, 2022

Stephanie

Fast, easy, efficient, friendly, explained the process, and reviewed what to expect after the appointment and how to follow up if any issues. I was very impressed.

Jul 23, 2022

Joseph George

Easy to find the place and parking free. Wait time was less than five minutes, and the technician was courteous, friendly, and professional. Very good experience

Jul 22, 2022

Grace Nicholas

I was the first customer at the Benton office. The man was very friendly and got me in and out before my appointment time. Highly recommend!

Jul 21, 2022

Susan Vance

Easy to schedule, quick procedure, pleasant environment

Jul 20, 2022

Julian E Rice Sr

Very personable, respectful.and kind. Great experience!

Jul 20, 2022