Customer Reviews

Cliff Shattuck

The store changed their hours after I made an appointment for 1100 AM. Despite the store not scheduled to open till 1230 Briar was there before 1100 to honor the appointment. I was done in about 8-10 minutes. Very efficient.

Jul 7, 2020

Steven Bunting

Great service and very nice will use again if needed

Jul 7, 2020

Jeananne Hawking

Excellent service – quick and easy I was in and out in 15 minutes, they are encouraging masks and social distancing which I appreciated.

Jul 13, 2020

Maegan Duplantis

I was expecting to have to wait for my Fingerprinting and fingerprint card … I was in and out in 15 minutes. It was a very professional atmosphere and pleasant experience all around. I will recommend to anyone and will be going back there for sure.

Jun 22, 2020

Julia Welsh

The service was very professional and they all wore masks and gloves. I recommend making an appointment because you can walk right in. Walk ins take much longer. 5 stars!

Jun 22, 2020

Elliott Davis

Great job!!

Jun 19, 2020

Marcus A Evans

I needed fingerprints for an Instructor packet and went online and it was so simple and easy to make an appointment. Once I got there the professionalism and customer service blew me away. In and out. This is a top notch place with top notch people. I will recommend to everyone.

Jun 17, 2020

Marc Matthews

Fast and friendly , very professional . Highly recommend !!

Jun 15, 2020

Benny A. Nettles

Incredible fast service. Very friendly and helpful. In a profession requiring me to be fingerprinted for re-certification for 30 years, this has been the best experience ever!

Jun 15, 2020

Brandy Brooks

Super friendly staff. Very efficient and got done quickly. Felt safe with all infection guidelines followed.

Jun 10, 2020

Sue Schlag

The fingerprinting was professional. They helped retrieve paperwork from their computer and saved me a trip home. They were very friendly.

Jun 9, 2020

Christopher Weiser

quick and efficient. appointment on line. show up and done. I was not good taking the prints. had a difficult time relaxing. The gentleman taking the prints was patient and got it done with a smile.

Jun 8, 2020

Latarris Nakia Henderson

Staff was very friendly. Fast process!! Communicate back and forth Felt very welcomed here. If I ever need to come back here, I surely will! Thank you for your service. I love it! Also restrooms were clean as well’. Never seen a restroom so clean and sanitize.

Jun 4, 2020

Amanda Evans

Very easy to get done. Just gotta be patient and wait your turn. Staff was excellent with the crowd waiting.

Jun 2, 2020

Valery Wilson

Superior, excellence, the staff was so friendly and kind, very prompt, absolutely no waiting, I give this company 5+ stars, they had plenty of Germ X, a very sanitize area. I would gladly recommend this company.

Jun 2, 2020

Tanya Webb

The booking of an appointment was really easy. The people who work there were courteous and friendly. They knew their job and were efficient at it. I would recommend Arkansas LiveScan to my friends.

Jun 2, 2020

Sunni Umphres

Fantastic job the lady who did my prince I cannot remember her name but she was excellent at the Fort Smith location

May 27, 2020

John L Nichols

The process was easy and relatively fast. The staff was friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for better.

May 26, 2020

Krystal Hartsfield

Very quick process. Staff at North Little Rock location was very friendly.

May 26, 2020

Veronica Makepeace

My time in your office was quick and the employees I dealt with were courteous and efficient

May 22, 2020